The most exclusive escorts of Lausanne

lausanne escorts
flag switserland

Call Lausanne Escorts for an escort + 41 21 588 0335

What You Should Know about Swiss Escorts

Escort agencies are legal in Switzerland. Although time with a Swiss escort may involve physical intimacy, many clients are simply seeking massage or bodywork. In fact, what happens between you and your Swiss escort is entirely up to you. The best part about hiring a Swiss escort: She will not care what kind of car you drive or what kind of job you hold. Our escorts in Switzerland are beautiful, professional women who simply want to help you make your dreams come true.

These lovely ladies know just how to make your trip an adventurous vacation, whether or not you ever decide to leave your hotel room. Lausanne escorts can make you feel at home in our country with their welcoming hospitality and individual skills.

Great Dates for You and Your Escort

Switzerland is known for its scenic vistas, and the Swiss Alps are not likely to disappoint. You may want to consider taking your Lausanne escort for some romantic dates throughout the countryside. There is no better place to spend time with a sexy woman than under the starlit sky at a cabin in the woods. For those who have not been to Mount Rigi, the gondola cabin at the mountain serves as a restaurant during the summer. Imagine spending a candlelit dinner with your beautiful date before taking a stunning ride through the mountain vistas.

Other mountain getaways in Switzerland can also appeal to your taste and that of your Swiss escort. Soglio in Val Bregaglia, a small town in the rugged hillside, has been called the "gateway to paradise." This secluded hideaway features a hotel that has been operating since 1630! While you are in this veritable Eden, let your Swiss escort show you another kind of paradise with her beauty and talent.

Other Romantic Spots in Switzerland

If the mountains are not your taste, consider taking a romantic train ride to Bern, the capital of Switzerland. This incredible, vibrant city has one of the oldest historical districs in the nation. Zurich, known for its diamonds and boutiques, could also show you some hidden gems as you spend time in this idyllic setting with your escort in Lausanne. Many of the cities throughout Switzerland offer an amazing diversity of shopping and dining experiences, which can be followed by a luxurious evening with your Swiss escort. Imagine seeing some of the most romantic sites in Europe with some of the most beautiful women on the continent.

Why Choose Swiss Escorts?

Swiss women are among the most sensual and entertaining women in Europe. Our high-end escort service will help match you with the perfect companion. Whether you are seeking a lovely woman to accompany you to a work event or are looking for a weekend of fun, consider contacting our agency for an unforgettable experience with an escort in Switzerland.

Les escorts les plus exclusives de Lausanne

lausanne escorts
flag switserland

Lausanne Escorts une escort + 41 21 588 0335

Ce que vous devriez savoir sur les escortes suisses

Les agences d’escortes sont légales en Suisse. Bien que la compagnie d’une escorte suisse puisse sous-entendre des moments très intimes, beaucoup de clients désirent seulement un massage. En fait, ce qui se passe entre vous et votre escorte suisse ne regarde que vous. Ce qu’il y a de mieux avec les escortes suisses ? Elles ne se soucient pas de la voiture que vous conduisez ou de votre profession. Nos escortes suisses sont belles, professionnelles et veulent uniquement vous donner la possibilité de réaliser vos rêves.

Ces femmes charmantes savent comment transformer votre séjour en vacances palpitantes, que vous décidiez de quitter ou non votre chambre d’hôtel. Les escortes de Lausanne vous feront vous sentir comme chez vous dans notre pays avec leur sens de l’accueil et leurs talents personnels. 

Sorties exceptionnelles pour vous et votre escorte

La Suisse est réputée pour ses paysages spectaculaires et les Alpes suisses ne vous décevront sûrement pas. Vous pouvez prévoir d’inviter votre escorte de Lausanne à des rendez-vous romantiques dans la campagne suisse. Il n’y a pas de meilleur endroit pour passer du temps avec une femme sexy que sous un ciel étoilé, dans une cabane installée dans la forêt. Pour ceux qui ne sont jamais allés à Mont Rigi, le téléphérique de la montagne fait également office de restaurant durant l’été. Imaginez dîner aux chandelles avec votre magnifique escorte avant de partir à la découverte de magnifiques paysages de montagne.

Une autre escapade dans les montagnes suisses peut également vous séduire vous et votre escorte suisse. Soglio dans le Val Bregaglia est une petite ville à flanc de coteau surnommée la « Porte du paradis ». Cet écrin discret compte un hôtel qui existe depuis 1630 ! Lors de votre visite de ce véritable Éden, laissez votre escorte vous montrer un autre de type de paradis avec sa beauté et ses talents.

D'autres sites romantiques en Suisse

Si les montagnes ne sont pas votre tasse de thé, vous pouvez entreprendre un voyage romantique en train qui vous conduira à Berne, la capitale de la Suisse. Cette ville incroyable et dynamique possède l’un des quartiers les plus anciens de la nation. Zurich, réputée pour ses diamants et ses boutiques, peut également vous révéler des joyaux cachés si vous décidez de vous rendre dans ce cadre idyllique avec votre escorte de Lausanne. Nombre des villes suisses offrent une incroyable diversité de boutiques et de restaurants, qui peuvent être suivis d'une nuit de luxure avec votre escorte suisse. Imaginez-vous découvrir certains des sites les plus romantiques d’Europe en compagnie des plus belles femmes du continent. 

Pourquoi choisir des escortes suisses ?

Les femmes suisses font partie des femmes les plus sensuelles et divertissantes d'Europe. Notre service de qualité vous aidera à trouver la fille idéale. Que vous recherchiez une femme agréable pour vous accompagner à un événement professionnel ou souhaitiez vivre un week-end de plaisirs, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre agence pour une expérience mémorable avec une escorte suisse.