The most exclusive escorts of Lausanne

lausanne escorts
flag switserland

Call Lausanne Escorts for an escort + 41 21 588 0335

Every Moment with Geneva Escorts Is a Moment to Remember

There is a lot to do in Cully with a Lausanne escort. These voluptuous girls will help you find all of the fun and excitement that you are looking for. They know how to show you a good time on a dance floor, at a bar, at a candlelit dinner, and right between the sheets. This is a chance that you do not want to pass up.

The Nightlife

The place to start with the escorts in Lausanne is by going out and exploring the nightlife. Swiss escorts can show off their bodies and make everyone else jealous, while you hear the latest music and get strong drinks without breaking the bank. The Swiss girls love this lifestyle, so you might want to take them to one of the restaurants and bars listed below. If you want more options, just tell the Swiss escort and she will be glad to help you out.

The Gare

This is not a large place, but it is close to the train station. The food is good, but the best part if you are spending a night on the town is that there is a bar out front where you can just get a drink, even if you do not have a table. The Lausanne escorts would love a nice meal, but they would equally enjoy drinking at that bar. The Gare is located at Place de la Gare, Cully, Bourg-en-Lavaux, Switzerland.

Auberge du Raisin

As the Lausanne escorts will tell you, this restaurant caters more to fine dining, but that works perfectly with a nice bottle of wine or some aged scotch. Because of the atmosphere, which is pleasant and refined, this is a good way to get a start on the night, but it is probably not where you want to end up with the escorts in Lausanne. You can find it at 1, place de l′Hôtel-de-Ville,
CH-1096, Cully. You can also call at +41 21 799 21 31.

Le Bistrot

If you and the Swiss escorts want a good bottle of wine, this is the place to go. The Swiss girls can help you pick out the best vintages in the area, or you can show them what you like the most from home. They have a huge selection that is easily seen from the main counter, and the staff will be glad to give you and the Swiss escort a recommendation. This is found at place de l'Hotel-de-Ville 6, Cully, Bourg-en-Lavaux 1096, Switzerland, and the phone number is 00 41 21 799 55 50.

Contact Us Today

For a great time with incredible escort in Lausanne give us a call as soon as you can.

Les escorts les plus exclusives de Lausanne

lausanne escorts
flag switserland

Lausanne Escorts une escort + 41 21 588 0335

Chaque moment passé avec les escortes de Genève est inoubliable

Il y a beaucoup à faire à Cully avec une escorte de Lausanne. Ces filles voluptueuses vous aideront à trouver tous les plaisirs et divertissements que vous recherchez. Elles savent comment vous faire passer un bon moment sur une piste de danse, dans un bar, dans un dîner aux chandelles et sous la couette. Ne passez pas à côté de cette opportunité. 

La vie nocturne

La première chose à faire avec les escortes de Lausanne est de sortir et découvrir la vie nocturne. Les escortes suisses peuvent vous montrer leur plastique de rêve et rendre tous les autres jaloux, tandis que vous écoutez de la bonne musique tout en dégustant des alcools forts sans casser votre tirelire. Les filles suisses adorent ce mode de vie. Vous pourriez donc les emmener dans l'un des restaurants et bars présentés ci-dessous. Si vous recherchez d’autres établissements, parlez-en à votre escorte et elle se fera un plaisir de vous en proposer d’autres. 

La Gare

Ce n’est pas un endroit très grand, mais il se trouve à proximité de la gare. La cuisine est bonne, mais le mieux, si vous passez une soirée en ville, c’est de profiter du bar de devant où vous pouvez simplement boire un verre, même si vous n’avez pas de table. Les escortes de Lausanne apprécieraient d’y savourer un bon repas, mais elles aimeraient également boire un verre au bar. La Gare se trouve Place de la Gare, à Cully, Bourg-en-Lavaux, en Suisse.

Auberge du Raisin

Les escortes de Lausanne vous le diront, ce restaurant propose une cuisine des plus raffinées, qui s’accompagne à merveille d’une bonne bouteille de vin ou d’un vieux scotch. En raison de son ambiance, qui est agréable et raffinée, c’est un bon moyen de démarrer la soirée, mais ce n’est sûrement pas là que vous souhaitez la finir avec les escortes de Lausanne. Vous trouverez cet établissement au 1, place de l′Hôtel-de-Ville, CH-1096, Cully. Vous pouvez également appeler au +41 21 799 21 31. 

Le Bistrot

Cet établissement est l’endroit idéal si vous et votre escorte suisse souhaitez déguster une bonne bouteille de vin. Les filles suisses peuvent vous aider à choisir les meilleurs crus de la région ou vous pouvez leur faire découvrir le vin de chez vous que vous préférez. Ils proposent un grand choix de vins facilement visible depuis le principal comptoir et le personnel se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller. Rendez-vous Place de l'Hotel-de-Ville 6, Cully, Bourg-en-Lavaux 1096, Suisse ou appelez au 00 41 21 799 55 50.

Contactez-nous aujourd’hui

Pour passer de bons moments en compagnie d’une escorte à Lausanne, appelez-nous au plus vite.